Boards and Committees | Antonine University


Boards and Committees

Faculty Council

  • Dr. Chady Abou Jaoude, Dean
  • Dr. Kabalan Chaccour, Head of the Department of Computer and Communications Engineering
  • Dr. Charbel El Gemayel, Head of the Department of Technology in Computer Science
  • Dr. Anthony Tannoury, Dean’s Delegate at the Campus of Nabi Ayla–Zahle
  • Dr. Zeina Hanna, Dean’s Delegate at the Campus of Mejdlaya–Zgharta
  • Dr. Joseph Asmar, Spokesperson for Quality Assurance Matters
  • Dr. Jad Nassar, Full-time faculty Member
  • Dr. Rabih Bou Daher, Representative of Part-time Faculty Members
  • Mr. Adrien Hammoud, Student Representative
Curricular Committee

  • Dr. Chady Abou Jaoude
  • Dr. Talar Atechian
  • Dr. Youssef Bou Issa
  • Dr. Kabalan Chaccour
  • Dr. Elie Eid
Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Imad Abi Rached
    Strategic Planning and PMO Director, Ogero Telecom
  • Dr. Chady Abou Jaoude
    Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Antonine University
  • Mr. Tony Feghali
    Managing partner, Potech consultancy, OB Soft, SPS
  • Mr. Charbel Litany
    CEO and Founder, inMobiles
  • Dr. Jimmy Nassif
    Head of VR and AI, TV-2-I, BMW Group
  • Ms. Maria Tohme
    COO, BMB Group
  • Mr. Wissam Youssef
    CEO and Co-founder, CME Offshore